HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENTS

S. No.	Name	Department	w.e.f.
1.	Dr. Harish Parthsarthy	Electronics &	29.07.2017
		Communication	(until further orders)
		Engineering	
		(Faculty of	
		Technology)	
2.	Prof. Aditya	Economics	05.01.2017
	Bhattacharjea		(till further orders)
3.	Prof. O.P. Pathania	Surgery (LHMC)	04.08.2017
			(For a term of 3 years)
4.	Prof. Sunil Kumar	History	08.08.2017
			(For a term of 3 years)
5.	Prof. Mohd. Nauman	Arabic	16.08.2017
	Khan		(For a term of 3 years)
6.	Prof. Vijay Kumar Kaul	Business Economics	27.01.2017
			(For a term of 3 years)
7.	Prof. Tista Bagchi	Linguistics	01.10.2017
			(For a term of 3 years)
8.	Prof. Suman Kundu	Bio-Chemistry	12.10.2017
			(For a term of 3 years)
9.	Prof. N.M. Kamal	Urdu	10.04.2017 to 09.10.2017
			&
			10.10.2017 to 31.12.2017
10.	Prof. Rachna Gupta	Pharmacology	14.10.2017
		(Faculty of Medical	(For a term of 3 years)
		Science)	
11.	Prof. Neelam Vaney	Physiology	20.12.2017
		(Faculty of Medical	(For a term of 3 years)
		Science)	
12.	Prof. S.P.K. Jena	Psychology	23.12.2017
			(For a term of 3 years)