## EC(4) dated 25/26.10.2019 Appendix-XIII Resolution No. 58 (58-4)

## TEACHER REPRESENTATIVES ON THE GOVERNING BODIES OF THE COLLEGES

S. No.	Name	College	w.e.f.	Category
1.	Ms. Manisha Vats	Miranda House	01.05.2019	More than 10 years' service
2.	Dr. Anamika Gupta	Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies	08.10.2019	More than 10 years' service
3.	Dr. Mona Verma	Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies	23.07.2019	Less than 10 years' service
4.	Dr. Madhu Agarwal	Daulat Ram College	09.05.2019	More than 10 years' service
5.	Dr. Amar Jyoti	Daulat Ram College	09.05.2019	Less than 10 years' service
6.	Ms. Shalini Sharma	Kalindi College	21.03.2019	Less than 10 years' service
7.	Dr. Kamlesh Manwani	Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College	16.07.2019	More than 10 years' service
8.	Dr. Binay Kumar Sharma	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College	01.08.2019	Less than 10 years' service
9.	Dr. Suman Narang	Kamala Nehru College	21.08.2019	More than 10 years' service
10.	Dr. Geeta Lakhanpal	Sri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College	15.03.2019	More than 10 years' service
11.	Dr. Raghbir Singh	Sri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College	01.02.2019	Less than 10 years' service
12.	Dr. Deepanshree	Shri Ram College of Commerce	03.09.2019	More than 10 years' service
13.	Mr. Linesh V.V.	Shri Ram College of Commerce	16.07.2019	Less than 10 years' service
14.	Dr. Bharti Mohan	Aditi Mahavidyalaya	11.07.2019	More than 10 years' service
15.	Dr. Rekha Sharma	Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce	01.07.2019	More than 10 years' service
16.	Dr. Sarabpreet Kaur	Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce	01.07.2019	Less than 10 years' service
17.	Dr. (Mrs.) Manju Ailawadhi	Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar College	01.09.2019	More than 10 years' service
18.	Ms. Kanika	Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar College	01.09.2019	Less than 10 years' service
19.	Dr. (Ms. ) Chander Kanta Gupta	P.G.D.A.V. College	01.10.2019	More than 10 years' service
20.	Dr. Chander Pal Singh	P.G.D.A.V. College	16.07.2019	Less than 10 years' service